Sabotage on 2XM – Monday 15th November, 2010

Sleigh Bells – Infinity Guitars (Mom and Pop)

Oriol – Coconut Coast (Planet Mu)

Halves – Blood Branches (Hate is the enemy)

Animal Collective – My Girls (Domino)

Nick Drake – Pink Moon  (Island)

Joanna Newsom – 81(Drag City)

Nouveaunoise – Paraphrase Accolade (NN Records)

The National – Afraid of Everyone  (4ad)

Nine Inch Nails – Into The Void (Nothing/Interscope)

Junip – Rope and Summit (Temesheet)

The Radio Dept – David (Labrador)

Working for a Nuckear Free City – Pachinko  (Melodic)

Baths – Maximalist  (Anticon)

Belle and Sebastian – I Didn’t see it Coming (Rough Trade)

Deerhunter – Desire Lines (4ad)





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s