Sabotage! on 2XM; Monday March 7, 2011


The National – Afraid of Everyone – High Violet

The Strokes – Under Cover of Darkness – Angles
Keep Shelly in Athens – Hauntin’ Me –
Oriol – Spiral – Night and Day
Toro Y Moi – Still Sound – Underneath the Pine
Mount Kimbie – Before I Move Off – Crooks and Lovers
Lykke Li – Sadness is a Blessing – Wounded Rhymes
Aloe Blacc – I Need A Dollar – Good Things
The Low Anthem – Ghost Woman Blues – Smart Flesh
James Blake – Measurements – James Blake
Bon Iver – Woods – Blood Bank EP
Onra – Long Distance – Long Distance
Mew – Repeater Beater – No More Stories
Moths – Heart – Heart Single

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s